REVIEWS

Fantastic job from George this week painting our entire kitchen.
Excellent work, clean and tidy and nothing too much trouble. George even corrected a couple of patches in other rooms in the house. Highly recommended and a lovely chap

October 2020

I just have used Goode decorating for painting the outside of my house. They were superb. On time , very polite and have done a really good job. I would definitely use them again and recommend them

October 2020

Fantastic job painting the front of our house, no rush job, early start late finish until the job was finished. George is very professional, very organised hence my Mum asking him to decorate the inside of her home, thank you George will bear you in mind in the future

July 2020

Thank you George for all your hard work on our hall stairs and landing great job love it . And also for the wallpaper in the lounge great job . Would Highly recommend Goode decorating

July 2020

Fantastic! Would totally recommend - George did a fantastic job painting our extension - reliable, punctual, polite and tidy will definitely be using him again. Thank you!

February 2020

George just finished painting two rooms in our house and did a lovely job. He is neat and polite and wears headphones when his radio is on. We will be using him again.

August 2019

5 star! George is great at his job, professional, efficient and trustworthy. Would recommend him to anyone, my home looks fresh again and the quality of his work is the best we’ve had (and believe me we’ve had some bad experiences!!) thanks George!

August 2019

George did an excellent job with our decorating, would highly recommend
Excellent work again, tidy, efficient and very trustworthy 5 stars

July 2019